

Vote Number 2013/48

Date of Vote: 26th September, 2013

Billet d'État: XIX of 2013

Department/Committee: Treasury and Resources Department

Subject: Capital Prioritisation

Proposition: Amendment

Deputy M.H. Dorey Deputy B.L. Brehaut

To delete Proposition 1 and replace it with the following propositions:

"1. Subject to Proposition 1A below, to approve that category A and B projects, as detailed in that Report, are classified as pipeline projects for Capital Reserve funding and direct that further work be undertaken by Departments to develop each project's specifications, following an option appraisal, and refine their costs.

1A. To approve that the project described as "Re-Profiling of PEH wards and departments" in the table in paragraph 31 of that Report be deemed a Category B project."

CARRIED: Pour: 40 Contre: 6 Abstained: 0 Not Present: 1

		I		
St. Peter Port South		Castel		
Deputy Peter A. Harwood	C	Deputy Darren J. Duquemin	P	
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	P	Deputy Christopher J. Green	P	
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P	
Deputy Roger Domaille	P	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	P	
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	C	Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	P	
Deputy Robert A. Jones	P	Deputy Sandra A. James MBE	P	
		Deputy A. Hunter Adam	P	
St. Peter Port North				
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	P	West		
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	P	Deputy Roger A. Perrot	C	
Deputy Peter A. Sherbourne	P	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P	
Deputy Richard Conder	P	Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie	P	
Deputy Martin J. Storey	N	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	P	
Deputy Elis G. Bebb	P	Deputy Yvonne Burford	P	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	P	Deputy David A. Inglis	C	
St. Sampson		South-East		
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier	P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	P	
Deputy Kevin A. Stewart	C	Deputy Robert W. Sillars	P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson	P	Deputy Paul A. Luxon	P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	P	
Deputy Scott J. Ogier	C	Deputy Francis W. Quin	P	
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P	Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	P	
Vale		Alderney		
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	P	Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean P		
Deputy David B. Jones	P	Alderney Representative E. Paul Arditti P		
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	P			
Deputy Mary M. Lowe	P			
Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre	P			
Deputy Anthony Spruce	P			
Deputy Garry M. Collins	P			