

Vote Number 2009/53

Date of Vote: 30th September 2009

Billet d'État: XXI of 2009

Article: 12

Department/Committee: Requête signed by Deputy C. N. K.

Parkinson and 10 other Members of the

States

Subject: Kerbside Collection of Recyclables

Proposition:

1. To direct the Public Services Department to report back to the States by no later than July 2010 with a scheme of kerbside collection of dry recyclables to be introduced as soon as possible and island wide, as far as practicable, to be funded in whole by additional charges levied on the disposal of solid waste.

2. To direct that when returning to the States the details of the funding mechanism for kerbside collection of dry recyclables shall give options for levying a charge at the point of sale on bags permitted for the disposal of household waste.

LOST: Pour: 20 Contre: 25 Abstained: 0 Not Present: 2

C4 D-4 D4 C41-		C4-1		
St. Peter Port South	D	Castel Departs Mark H. Danse	D	
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P C	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P C	
Deputy Carla S. McNulty Bauer		Deputy A. Hunter Adam		
Deputy Jennifer M. Tasker	N	Deputy Thomas M. Le Pelley	P	
Deputy Roger Domaille	C	Deputy Sean J. McManus	N	
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	C	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	C	
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	P	Deputy Bernard M. Flouquet	C	
a		Deputy Michael G. G. Garrett	C	
St. Peter Port North	_			
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	P	West	~	
Deputy R. Rhoderick Matthews	P	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	C	
Deputy Carol A. Steere	P	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	P	
Deputy Martin J. Storey	C	Deputy Marc S. Lainé	P	
Deputy Jack Honeybill	C	Deputy Shane L. Langlois	P	
Deputy Leon R. Gallienne	C	Deputy Peter R. Sirett	C	
Deputy Michael W. Collins	P	Deputy Gloria P. Dudley-Owen	P	
St. Sampson		South-East		
Deputy Peter L. Gillson	С	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald	C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin	C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier	C P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	C C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy	C P C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars	C C P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier	C P C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	C C P P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy	C P C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars	C C P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens	C P C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	C C P P	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale	C P C C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney	C C P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens	C P C C C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	C C P P C	C
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale	C P C C C P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney	C C P P C	C C
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	C P C C C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	C C P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy	C P C C C P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	C C P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce	C P C C C C C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	C C P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce Deputy Mary M. Lowe	C P C C C C C P	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	C C P P C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy T. Jane Stephens Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy Deputy Anthony Spruce Deputy Mary M. Lowe Deputy Graham Guille	C P C C C C P C C C	Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Robert W. Sillars Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Richard	C C P P C	