



Date of Vote: 9<sup>th</sup> December 2009

Billet d'État: Article: Department/Committee: Subject:	XXXII of 2009 1 Treasury and Resources Department Budget 2010	
Proposition:	Amendment Proposed by: Seconded by:	Deputy T. J. Stephens Deputy J. Kuttelwascher
		• • • • • • • • • • •

To insert between propositions 5 and 6 the following additional propositions:

- *"5A To direct the Treasury and Resources Department to continue to treat the Out of Island Treatment heading within the Cash Limit of the Health and Social Services Department General as 'ring-fenced' for the year 2010.*
- 5B To direct the Health and Social Services Department, after consultation with the Education Department, to report to the States no later than July 2010 with proposals for upgrading and diversifying 'on-island' services in such a way that fewer people will need 'off-island' treatment and less expenditure on Out of Island Treatment will be incurred.".

LOST

Р

С

С С

С

Ρ

Р

N Р С Р

Р

С

C C C

С С

# Deputy Barry L. Brehaut Deputy Carla S. McNulty Bauer Deputy Jennifer M. Tasker Deputy Roger Domaille Deputy Allister H. Langlois Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher

#### St. Peter Port North

Deputy John A. B. Gollop	P
Deputy R. Rhoderick Matthews	Р
Deputy Carol A. Steere	Ν
Deputy Martin J. Storey	Р
Deputy Jack Honeybill	C
Deputy Leon R. Gallienne	Р
Deputy Michael W. Collins	Р

### St. Sampson

Deputy Peter L. Gillson	С
Deputy Samantha J. Maindonald	Р
Deputy Scott J. Ogier	С
Deputy Ivan F. Rihoy	Р
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	С
Deputy T. Jane Stephens	Р

## Vale

Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize
Deputy Geoffrey H. Mahy
Deputy Anthony Spruce
Deputy Mary M. Lowe
Deputy Graham Guille
Deputy David B. Jones
Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre

. .. .

# Castel

Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P
Deputy A. Hunter Adam	A
Deputy Thomas M. Le Pelley	Р
Deputy Sean J. McManus	Р
Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	C
Deputy Bernard M. Flouquet	C
Deputy Michael G. G. Garrett	C

## West

Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	(
Deputy David de G. De Lisle	F
Deputy Marc S. Lainé	0
Deputy Shane L. Langlois	0
Deputy Peter R. Sirett	(
Deputy Gloria P. Dudley-Owen	F

#### South-East

Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	С
Deputy Francis W. Quin	С
Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	Р
Deputy Robert W. Sillars	С
Deputy Janine M. Le Sauvage	Р
Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	Р

## Alderney

Alderney Representative Richard G. Willmott Alderney Representative William Walden

С С