Guernsey Hydrocarbon Supply Programme - Stakeholder List (June 2017)

We want to ensure that we are engaging with the correct people. If you would like to be included in stakeholder engagement in the future, please email the team at **fuels@gov.gg**.

KEY STAKEHOLDERS ENGAGED (as of June 2017)

Fuel Importers

Guernsey Electricity Guernsey Gas (IEG) Fuel Supplies (CI) Ltd Rubis

Channel Islands Fuels Limited

ATF Fuels

Fuel Tanker Operators

Whitaker Tankers
James Fisher Everard

Fuel Tanker Owners

JamesCo 750 Ltd

Local Shipping and Logisitics

Condor Channel Island Lines Channel Seaways

Others

Guernsey Marine Pilots

Peter Gill

Commercial Ports User Group

Aurigny Sarnia Estates

States of Guernsey

Office of the Development & Planning Authority

States Risk Officers Emergency Planning Officer

Health & Safety Executive

Guernsey Harbours

Office of the Committee for the Environment and Infrastructure

Office of the Policy & Resources Committee

Office of the Committee for Economic Development

Guernsey Border Agency

States' Trading Supervisory Board (Shareholder Executive)

States of Alderney

Chief Executive

Heavy Fuel Oil Liquid Petroleum Gas

Clean Fuels (Guernsey and Jersey) Clean Fuels (Guernsey and Jersey)

Clean Fuels (Jersey)

Owner/Operator - Heavy Fuel Oil Vessels

Operator - Clean Fuel Vessels

Owners - Clean Fuel Vessels

Freight Operator Freight Operator Freight Operator

Past and Present Former Harbour Master

Representative of Guernsey Harbours' Commercial Users

Commercial Airline operating in Guernsey

Landowners

WIDER ENGAGEMENT EXERCISES

Attendees at Stakeholder Presentations (13/14th June 2017) ATF Fuels

Aurigny Channel Island Lines

Channel Islands Fuels Limited

Chief Executive, States of Alderney Commercial Ports User Group Emergency Planning Officer Fuel Supplies (CI) Ltd Rubis Guernsey Border Agency Guernsey Electricity Guernsey Gas (IEG)

Guernsey Marine Pilots Health & Safety Executive JamesCo 750 Ltd

Guernsey Harbours

Office of the Committee for the Environment and Infrastructure

Office of the Development & Planning Authority
Office of the Policy & Resources Committee

Peter Gill Sarnia Properties States Risk Officers Attendees at States Members Presentations (13/14th June 2017)

Deputy Barry Brehaut Deputy Al Brouard

Deputy Lindsay de Sausmarez

Deputy Mark Dorey
Deputy John Gollop
Deputy Michelle Le Clerc
Deputy Paul Le Pelley
Deputy Carl Meerveld
Deputy Jennifer Merrett
Deputy Sarah Hansmann Rouxel

Deputy Barry Paint
Deputy Charles Parkinson
Deputy Rob Prow
Deputy Lester Queripel
Deputy Peter Roffey
Deputy Jeremy Smithies
Deputy Heidi Soulsby
Deputy Jane Stephens
Deputy Gavin St Pier
Deputy Dawn Tindall