ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF THE TRANSPORT LICENSING AUTHORITY

The States are asked:

To elect, in accordance with Rule 16 of The Rules of Procedure, a member of the Transport Licensing Authority to complete the unexpired term of office (that is to the 30th June 2020) of Deputy D. A. Tindall who, under the terms of Rule 39 of The Rules of Procedure, is deemed to have resigned that office and whose resignation is deemed to have been accepted immediately upon her election as a member of the Committee *for* Economic Development.

(N.B. The President and Members of the Policy & Resources Committee, the President and Members of the Committee *for* Economic Development, the President and Members of the Committee *for the* Environment & Infrastructure, and the President and Members of the States' Trading Supervisory Board shall not be Members of the Transport Licensing Authority.)