

Date of Vote: 26th October, 2018

Billet d'État:	XXIII
Article:	14
Proposition No.:	P.2018/78
Committee:	States' Assembly & Constitution Committee
Subject:	Amendments to the Rule of Procedure of the States of
	Deliberation and their Committees
Proposition type:	1(v)(ii)

- 1. That the Rules of Procedure of the States of Deliberation and their Committees should be amended with immediate effect as follows:
 - (v) Under 'Closure and voting' as set out in paragraph 14.3 of this policy letter:
 - (ii) in Rule 26.(1), to amend the words "the Presiding Officer shall put the said request to the vote and if the majority of the Members voting support it..." to "the Presiding Officer shall put the said request to the vote and two-thirds of the Members voting support it..."

Castel

LOST: Pour: 5 Contre: 35 Ne vote pas: 0 Absent: 0

St. Peter Port South	
Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache	C
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	C
Deputy Dawn A. Tindall	C
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	C C C C
Deputy Rhian H. Tooley	C
St. Peter Port North	
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	P
Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	C
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	C
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	P
Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater	C
Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	C
St. Sampson	
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	C
<u>=</u>	C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett	C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier	C C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier Deputy T. Jane Stephens	C C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier Deputy T. Jane Stephens Deputy Carl P. Meerveld	C C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier Deputy T. Jane Stephens Deputy Carl P. Meerveld Vale	C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier Deputy T. Jane Stephens Deputy Carl P. Meerveld Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier Deputy T. Jane Stephens Deputy Carl P. Meerveld Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Neil R Inder Deputy Mary M. Lowe	C C C C
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett Deputy Gavin A. St Pier Deputy T. Jane Stephens Deputy Carl P. Meerveld Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy Neil R Inder	C C C C

Deputy Christopher J. Green	
Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	
Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P
Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	C
West	
Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P
Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen	\mathbf{C}
Deputy Emilie A. Yerby	\mathbf{C}
Deputy David de G. De Lisle	\mathbf{C}
Deputy Shane L. Langlois	C
South-East	
Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	C

Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez

Deputy Peter J. Roffey

Deputy Robert G. Prow Deputy Victoria S. Oliver

Deputy Richard H. Graham

Alderney

Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean	\mathbf{C}
Alderney Representative S. D. Graham McKinley, OBE	\mathbf{C}

 \mathbf{C}

P C