

Date of Vote: 19th July, 2019

| Billet d'État:           | XIII of 2019               |
|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| Article:                 | 6                          |
| <b>Proposition No.:</b>  | P.2019/41                  |
| <b>Committee:</b>        | Requête                    |
| <b>Subject:</b>          | Island Development Plan    |
| <b>Proposition type:</b> | Proposition 6 (as amended) |

**CARRIED:** Pour: 18 Contre: 11 Ne vote pas: 0 Absent: 11

| St. Peter Port South            |              | Castel                                    |   |
|---------------------------------|--------------|---|---|
| Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache    | $\mathbf{A}$ | Deputy Richard H. Graham                  | P |
| Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher        | $\mathbf{C}$ | Deputy Christopher J. Green               | P |
| Deputy Dawn A. Tindall          | $\mathbf{C}$ | Deputy Barry J. E. Paint                  | C |
| Deputy Barry L. Brehaut         | P            | Deputy Mark H. Dorey                      | P |
| Deputy Rhian H. Tooley          | P            | Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq                | A |
| St. Peter Port North            |              | West                                      |   |
| Deputy John A. B. Gollop        | P            | Deputy Alvord H. Brouard                  | P |
| Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson  | A            | Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen              | A |
| Deputy Lester C. Queripel       | $\mathbf{C}$ | Deputy Emilie A. Yerby                    | P |
| Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc     | $\mathbf{C}$ | Deputy David de G. De Lisle               | C |
| Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater       | $\mathbf{A}$ | Deputy Shane L. Langlois                  | P |
| Deputy Joseph I. Mooney         | A            |   |   |
|                                 |              | South-East                                |   |
| St. Sampson                     |              | Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby                | P |
| Deputy Lyndon S. Trott          | P            | Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez            | P |
| Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley        | P            | Deputy Peter J. Roffey                    | A |
| Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett      | P            | Deputy Robert G. Prow                     | C |
| Deputy Gavin A. St Pier         | P            | Deputy Victoria S. Oliver                 | A |
| Deputy T. Jane Stephens         | P            |   |   |
| Deputy Carl P. Meerveld         | A            | Alderney                                  |   |
|                                 |              | Alderney Representative Stephen Roberts   | A |
| Vale                            |              | Alderney Representative Alexander Snowdon | A |
| Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize      | P            |   |   |
| Deputy Neil R Inder             | C            |   |   |
| Deputy Mary M. Lowe             | C            |   |   |
| Deputy Laurie B. Queripel       | C            |   |   |
| Deputy Jeremy C. S. F. Smithies | C            |   |   |
| Deputy Sarah T. Hansmann Rouxel | P            |   |   |



6. To direct the Policy & Resources Committee to consult with the Committee for Economic Development, the Committee for the Environment & Infrastructure, the Committee for Employment & Social Security, the Committee for Health & Social Care, the Development & Planning Authority, and the principal owner of the land within Leale's Yard Regeneration Area, and to report to the States, no later than April 2020, with propositions and a supporting policy letter containing recommendations to enable the progression of development at the Leale's Yard Regeneration Area, including consideration of States' involvement in the delivery of the development, if appropriate, including consideration of incentives and mechanisms to facilitate the development of the site and the funding of the same.