2020/28



Date of Vote: 18th March, 2020

Billet d'État:	Billet d'État VII – Volume 1
Article:	1
Proposition No.:	P.2020/24
Committee:	Scrutiny Management Committee
Subject:	Tribunal of Inquiry
Proposition type:	Amendment 1
Proposed by:	Deputy L.S. Trott
Seconded by:	Deputy T.J. Stephens

LOST: Pour: 11 Contre: 22 Ne vote pas: 6 Absent: 0* (see overleaf)

St. Peter Port South

Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache	Ν	
Deputy Dawn A. Tindall		
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut		
Deputy Rhian H. Tooley		
	N	
St. Peter Port North		
	C	
Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	P	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	C	
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	C P C C	
Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater		
Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	C	
St. Sampson		
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley*	C C	
Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett	C	
Deputy Gavin A. St Pier	P	
	P	
	C	
Vale		
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	N	
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	N C	
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	N C C	
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	N C C C	
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	N C C C C C C	

Castel Deputy Richard H. Graham Ν Deputy Christopher J. Green С Deputy Barry J. E. Paint* С Deputy Mark H. Dorey* Ν Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq Р West Deputy Alvord H. Brouard Р Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen С Deputy Emilie A. McSwiggan С C Deputy David de G. De Lisle* Deputy Shane L. Langlois Р **South-East** Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby Р Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez С Deputy Peter J. Roffey N С Deputy Robert G. Prow Deputy Victoria S. Oliver* С Alderney

Alderney Representative Stephen Roberts	C
Alderney Representative Alexander Snowdon*	С

*See overleaf for details of the votes cast by proxy.



Members who are absent from this meeting, in accordance with advice given by the Director of Public Health, are entitled to arrange for their vote to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (a proxy vote)

Eight Members arranged for their votes to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (as set out below)

People's Deputy absent from the Meeting	Acting as a proxy
Deputy Dorey	• Deputy Langlois
• Deputy De Lisle	• Deputy Langlois
Deputy Hansmann Rouxel	Deputy Merrett
Deputy Oliver	Deputy Prow
Deputy Paint	Deputy Inder
• Deputy Le Pelley	Deputy Meerveld
Deputy Smithies	Deputy Leadbeater
Alderney Representative Alexander Snowdon	• Deputy de Sausmarez