

Date of Vote: 19th March, 2020

Billet d'État:	Billet d'État VII – Volume 3
Article:	10
Proposition No.:	P.2020/22
Committee:	Committee for Employment & Social Security
Subject:	Scheme for the Funding of Medical Treatment for
	Guernsey and Alderney Residents Travelling in the UK
Proposition type:	Sursis Motivé
Proposed by:	Deputy R.H. Tooley (in place of Deputy H.J.R. Soulsby)
Seconded by:	Deputy D.A. Tindall (in place of Deputy G.A. St Pier

LOST: Pour: 15 Contre: 23 Ne vote pas: 1 Absent: 0* (see overleaf)

St. Peter Port South		Castel	
Deputy Peter T. R. Ferbrache		Deputy Richard H. Graham	C
Deputy Dawn A. Tindall		Deputy Christopher J. Green	C
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut		Deputy Barry J. E. Paint*	\mathbf{C}
Deputy Rhian H. Tooley		Deputy Mark H. Dorey*	C
		Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	P
St. Peter Port North			
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	C	West	
Deputy Charles N. K. Parkinson	C	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	\mathbf{C}
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	P	Deputy Andrea C. Dudley-Owen	\mathbf{C}
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc		Deputy Emilie A. McSwiggan	P
Deputy Marc P. Leadbeater*		Deputy David de G. De Lisle*	\mathbf{C}
Deputy Joseph I. Mooney	C	Deputy Shane L. Langlois	\mathbf{C}
St. Sampson		South-East	
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby*	P
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley*	C	Deputy H. Lindsay de Sausmarez	C
Deputy Jennifer S. Merrett		Deputy Peter J. Roffey	C
Deputy Gavin A. St Pier*		Deputy Robert G. Prow	C
Deputy T. Jane Stephens		Deputy Victoria S. Oliver*	N
Deputy Carl P. Meerveld	C		
		Alderney	
Vale		Alderney Representative Stephen Roberts	P
Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	C	Alderney Representative Alexander Snowdon*	P
Deputy Neil R Inder	P		
Deputy Mary M. Lowe	P		
Deputy Laurie B. Queripel			
Deputy Jeremy C. S. F. Smithies*			
Deputy Sarah T. Hansmann Rouxel*			

^{*}See overleaf for details of the votes cast by proxy.



Members who are absent from this meeting, in accordance with advice given by the Director of Public Health, are entitled to arrange for their vote to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (a proxy vote)

11 Members arranged for their votes to be cast by another Member acting as a proxy (as set out below)

People's Deputy absent from the Meeting	Acting as a proxy
Deputy Dorey	Deputy Langlois
Deputy De Lisle	Deputy Langlois
Deputy Hansmann Rouxel	Deputy Merrett
Deputy Leadbeater	Deputy Lowe
Deputy Oliver	Deputy Prow
Deputy Paint	Deputy Inder
Deputy Le Pelley	Deputy Meerveld
Deputy Smithies	Deputy Dudley-Owen
Deputy Soulsby	Deputy McSwiggan
Deputy St Pier	Deputy Le Tocq
Alderney Representative Alexander Snowdon	Deputy de Sausmarez