

VOTING RECORD

Date of Vote: 13th July, 2022

Billet d'État:	<u>XI</u>
Proposition No:	P.2022/40
Committee:	States' Assembly & Constitution Committee
Subject:	Commissioner for Standards
Proposition:	Proposition 2

CARRIED: Pour: 36	Contr	e: 0 Ne vote pas: 1 Absent:	2
Deputy Aldwell	P	Deputy Leadbeater	P
Deputy Blin	P	Deputy Mahoney	P
Deputy Brouard	N	Deputy Matthews	P
Deputy Burford	P	Deputy McKenna	P
Deputy Bury	P	Deputy Meerveld	P
Deputy Cameron	P	Deputy Moakes	P
Deputy De Lisle	P	Deputy Murray	P
Deputy de Sausmarez	P	Deputy Oliver	P
Deputy Dudley-Owen	P	Deputy Parkinson	P
Deputy Dyke	P	Deputy Prow	P
Deputy Fairclough	P	Deputy Queripel	P
Deputy Falla	P	Alderney Representative Roberts	P
Deputy Ferbrache	P	Deputy Roffey (*)	A
Deputy Gabriel	P	Alderney Representative Snowdon	A
Deputy Gollop	P	Deputy Soulsby	P
Deputy Haskins	P	Deputy St Pier	P
Deputy Helyar	P	Deputy Taylor	P
Deputy Inder	P	Deputy Trott	P
Deputy Kazantseva-Miller	P	Deputy Vermeulen	P
Deputy Le Tocq	P		

^{*}Deputy Roffey was marked as absent from the vote given he was Acting Presiding Officer