

Date of Vote: 30th April, 2014

Collins Collins Wilkie Wilkie Collins Wilkie

Wilkie Wilkie Wilkie Collins Wilkie Wilkie

Wilkie Wilkie Collins Absent Wilkie Collins

Billet d'État: XI of 2014

Article: 1

Department/Committee: Scrutiny Committee
Subject: Election of a Member

Proposition:

"To elect a sitting Member of the States as a Member of the Scrutiny Committee to complete the unexpired portion of the term of office of Deputy R. A. Jones, who has been elected as Chairman of that Committee, namely to serve until May 2016, in accordance with Rule 7 of the Rules relating to the Constitution and Operation of States Departments and Committees."

Candidate Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie 24 votes ELECTED

Candidate Deputy Garry M. Collins 21 votes Not elected

Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize

Deputy Laurie B. Queripel

Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre

Deputy David B. Jones

Deputy Mary M. Lowe

Deputy Anthony Spruce

Deputy Garry M. Collins

		-
St. Peter Port South		Castel
Deputy Peter A. Harwood	Collins	Deputy Darren J. Duquemin
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	Collins	Deputy Christopher J. Green
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	Collins	Deputy Mark H. Dorey
Deputy Roger Domaille	Collins	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	Collins	Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq
Deputy Robert A. Jones	Wilkie	Deputy Sandra A. James, MBE
•		Deputy A. Hunter Adam
St. Peter Port North		
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	Wilkie	West
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	Wilkie	Deputy Roger A. Perrot
Deputy Peter A. Sherbourne	Wilkie	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard
Deputy Richard Conder	Collins	Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie
Deputy Martin J. Storey	Wilkie	Deputy David de G. De Lisle
Deputy Elis G. Bebb	Wilkie	Deputy Yvonne Burford
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	Wilkie	Deputy David A. Inglis
St Sampson		South-East
St. Sampson	Wilkie	South Edist
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier		Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby
Deputy Kevin A. Stewart	Collins	Deputy Robert W. Sillars
Deputy Peter L. Gillson	Wilkie	Deputy Paul A. Luxon
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	Wilkie	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara
Deputy Scott J. Ogier	Wilkie	Deputy Francis W. Quin
Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	Collins	Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley

Collins

Collins

Wilkie

Absent

Collins

Wilkie

Collins

Alderne

Alderney Representative Louis E. Jean Collins
Alderney Representative R. Neil Harvey Collins