

Vote Number 2013/36

Date of Vote: 30th July, 2013

Billet d'État: XV of 2013

Article: 4

Department/Committee: Policy Council

Subject: Developing a Government Service Plan

Proposition: Amendment

Proposed by: Deputy M.J. Fallaize Seconded by: Deputy C.J. Green

To delete Propositions 3 and 4 and substitute therefor:

- "3. To direct the Policy Council to report to the States setting out proposals for how the 'in-house governance and support structure...[and] centre of excellence...[and] team of project and programme managers...' referred to in paragraph 11.2.3 of that Report will operate in practice with reference in particular to how such resources will be allocated across the States and how they may be accessed, including by departments and committees of the States; and further to agree that additional expenditure in connection with the development of a Government Service Plan, such as that indicated at paragraph 11.1.4 of that Report, shall await the States resolving upon the arrangements for an 'in-house governance and support structure...[and] centre of excellence...[and] team of project and programme managers...'"
- "4. To affirm that when the States Review Committee reports to the States with regard to reform of the organisation of States affairs their report shall include proposals to establish methods for the planning of policy and the allocation of resources which are consistent with the organisation of States affairs which they recommend to be adopted with effect from 2016."

CARRIED: Pour: 26 Contre: 17 Abstained: 0 Not Present: 4

St. Peter Port South		Castel		
Deputy Peter A. Harwood	С	Deputy Darren J. Duquemin	C	
Deputy Jan Kuttelwascher	C	Deputy Christopher J. Green	P	
Deputy Barry L. Brehaut	P	Deputy Mark H. Dorey	P	
Deputy Roger Domaille	C	Deputy Barry J. E. Paint	N	
Deputy Allister H. Langlois	Č	Deputy Jonathan P. Le Tocq	C	
Deputy Robert A. Jones	P	Deputy Sandra A. James MBE	P	
1		Deputy A. Hunter Adam	P	
St. Peter Port North				
Deputy Michelle K. Le Clerc	P	West		
Deputy John A. B. Gollop	P	Deputy Roger A. Perrot	C	
Deputy Peter A. Sherbourne	P	Deputy Alvord H. Brouard	P	
Deputy Richard Conder	P	Deputy Arrun M. Wilkie	C	
Deputy Martin J. Storey	P	Deputy David de G. De Lisle	P	
Deputy Elis G. Bebb	P	Deputy Yvonne Burford	P	
Deputy Lester C. Queripel	P	Deputy David A. Inglis	P	
St. Sampson		South-East		
Deputy Gavin A. St. Pier	С	Deputy Heidi J. R. Soulsby	P	
Deputy Kevin A. Stewart	C	Deputy Robert W. Sillars	C	
Deputy Peter L. Gillson	P	Deputy Paul A. Luxon	Č	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley	P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara	C	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott	P C	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley	C C	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale	P C P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney	C C P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize	P C P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Louis E	C C P	N
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones	P C P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney	C C P	N N
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel	P C P P C N	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Louis E	C C P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel Deputy Mary M. Lowe	P C P P C N P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Louis E	C C P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel Deputy Mary M. Lowe Deputy Andrew R. Le Lièvre	P C P C N P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Louis E	C C P	
Deputy Paul R. Le Pelley Deputy Scott J. Ogier Deputy Lyndon S. Trott Vale Deputy Matthew J. Fallaize Deputy David B. Jones Deputy Laurie B. Queripel Deputy Mary M. Lowe	P C P P C N P	Deputy Michael G. O'Hara Deputy Francis W. Quin Deputy Michael P. J. Hadley Alderney Alderney Representative Louis E	C C P	